Find us on facebook
Find us on YouTube
19/11/2021 (Concert_Diary_2021)
Last Update:
Date
Time
Venue
Details




Saturday 5th June 2021
Cancelled(Covid)
Driffield Showground
Camping & Caravanning Club 
Sunday 27th June 2021
Cancelled(Covid)
Hornsea Memorial Park
Summer Concert - United Reformed Church if Wet 
Wednesday 21st July
11am-3pm
Driffield Show
Showground
Thursday 22nd July
11am-3pm
Driffield Show
Showground
Sunday 25th July
2pm
Filey, Crescent Gardens
Summer Concert
Sunday 22nd August
1:30pm water taxi for 2:30pm Start
Peasholm Park, Scarborough
Summer Concert  2:30pm till 4:30pm
Sunday 29th August
2pm
Driffield Showground
Caravan Club 'Festival of the North'
Friday 3rd September
7.30pm
Burton Constable Hall
Last Night of the Proms
Saturday 25th September
2pm
Rix Pavilion Driffield Showground.
Celebration Day of Rob Dawson
Sunday 3rd October
10.30am
 North Newbald
Harvest Service
Friday 3rd December
6pm
Nafferton Pond
Father Christmas Arrives
Saturday 4th December
7pm
Nafferton Village Hall
Christmas Concert
Saturday 11 December
4.30-5.30
Nafferton Recreation Club
Chrismas Fayre-Carol Singing
Monday 13th December
7pm
Bridlington Spa
Lions Christmas Concert
Wednesday 15th December
7pm
Masonic Lodge
Masons Carols during their Dinner
Sunday 19th December
2pm
Driffield Methodist Church
Christmas Concert




2022








Saturday 23rd April 2022
7pm
Pavilion, Showground, Driffield
Joan Gledhill Memorial Concert
Friday 3rd June 2022
Evening
All Saints Church, Driffield
Flower Festival
Saturday 23rd July
5pm onwards
Burton Constable
Performance and Fireworks
Sunday 3rd July 2022
2-4pm
Crescent Gardens Filey
Summer Concert
































Due to issues related to the Covid-19 pandemic, these dates are all subject to confirmation in due course.

Website by M1webs