Find us on facebook
Find us on YouTube
30/07/2021 (DriffieldShow2101)
Last Update:
Date
Time
Venue
Details




Saturday 5th June 2021
Cancelled(Covid)
Driffield Showground
Camping & Caravanning Club 
Sunday 27th June 2021
Cancelled(Covid)
Hornsea Memorial Park
Summer Concert - United Reformed Church if Wet 
Wednesday 21st July
11am-3pm
Driffield Show
Showground
Thursday 22nd July
11am-3pm
Driffield Show
Showground
Sunday 25th July
2pm
Filey, Crescent Gardens
Summer Concert
Sunday 22nd August
1pm for 2pm
Peasholm Park, Scarborough
Summer Concert
Sunday 29th August
2pm
Driffield Showground
Caravan Club 'Festival of the North'
Friday 3rd September
7.30pm
Burton Constable Hall
Last Night of the Proms
Monday 13th December
7pm
Bridlington Spa
Lions Christmas Concert
Wednesday 15th December
7pm
Masonic Lodge
Masons(Provisional)

2022




T







Friday 3rd June 2022
Evening
All Saints Church, Driffield
Flower Festival




































Due to issues related to the Covid-19 pandemic, these dates are all subject to confirmation in due course.

Website by M1webs