Find us on facebook
Find us on YouTube
19/06/2018 (Availability)
Last Update:

Date

      Time

Location

Additional Information

Sunday 22nd April
2pm
Bob Dales Concert
Bell Hotel, Driffield
Sunday 20th May
11am
Rogation
Rakes Farm, Bishop Burton
Saturday 26th May
2pm
Filey
Crescent Gardens
Sunday 10th June
2pm
Hornsea
Memorial Gardens
Wednesday 18th July
All Day
Driffield Show
Showground
Sunday 29th July
1pm
Pocklington Canal Bicentenary
Melbourne village  by the Melbourne Arms Inn
Friday 7th September
7.30pm
Burton Constable
Last Night of the Proms
Saturday 29th September
7.30pm
Marie Curie Concert
Bell Hotel, Driffield
Friday 9th November
7.30pm
Armistice
Old Town Hall, Bell HFri
Friday 30th November
TBC
TBC
BBC Recording Christmas Carols
Friday 7th December
6pm
**ERYBB Event**Naffterton Scouts
Father Christmas Arrives
Monday 10th December
7pm
Bridlington Lions Christmas Concert 
Bridlington Spa
Saturday 15th December
10.30am
Hornsea Tesco
Carols/collecting
Sunday 16th December
2pm
Christmas Concert
Bell Hotel, Driffield
Website by M1webs