Find us on facebook
Find us on YouTube
12/11/2019 (Availability)
Last Update:

                   Date

   Time

         Venue

                Details





Friday 8th February
7.30pm
Bell Hotel, Driffield
AGM
Sunday  26th  May
10.30 a.m.
Rogation
Monkton Walk Farm, N.Newbald
Sunday 9th June
2pm
Hornsea
Memorial Gardens
Sunday 30th June      
2pm   
Filey
          Crescent Gardens         
Sunday 14th July (Rehearsal,
Lunch & Concert)
11am - 4pm
Filey: Flower of May Holiday Park
Hunmanby Centenary
Wed 17 July
All Day
Driffield Show Ground
Driffield Show
Friday 19th July
7.30pm
The Old Town Hall (Bell Hotel)
Council Concert
Saturday 20th July
2pm
South Cattleholmes
Band Social
Friday 6th September
7.30pm
Burton Constable
Last Night of the Proms
Sunday 6th October
10.30am
St Nicholas, Newbald
Harvest Festival
Saturday 9th November
7.00pm
Bell Hotel, Driffield

NB New Date
Bob Dales Memorial Concert/ Armistice Service
Friday 6th December
6pm
Nafferton Mere
Father Christmas Arrives
Sunday 8th December
2pm
Foreman's Garage,
Hutton Cranswick
Foreman's Christmas Concert
Monday 9th December
7pm
Bridlingon Spa
Bridlington Lions Christmas
Sunay 22nd December
2pm
Bell Hotel, Driffield
Christmas Concert




2020
2020
2020
2020
Saturday 23rd May
7.30pm
Old Town Hall, The Bell, Driffield
Concert in Memory of Joan Gledhill
Sunday 14th June (TBC)
2.30pm
Memorial Gardens, Hornsea
Summer Concert
Wednesday 22nd July
All Day
Driffield Showground
Driffield Show
Sunday 2nd August 2020
2.30pm
Filey Crescent Gardens
Summer Concert
Friday 4th September
7.30pm
Burton Constable
Last Night of the Proms
Friday 6th November
7.30pm
Bell Hotel, Driffield
Armistice 2020
7th December
7.30pm
Bridlington Spa
Lions Christmas Concert
Website by M1webs