Find us on facebook
Find us on YouTube
26/01/2020 (Concert_2020)
Last Update:

Date

Time

Venue

Details

Friday 7th February
7pm
AGM Nafferton  Village Hall
...Followed by rehearsal
Sunday 10th May
10.30am
Methodist Chapel
Town Council VE Day Celebrations
Sunday 10th May
3.30 for 4pm
Sancton~All Saints Church
VE Day Celebrations
Saturday 23 May
7.30pm
Driffield Showground
Concert in Memory of Joan Gledhill
Sunday 14th June (TBC)
2.30pm
Memorial Gardens, Hornsea
Summer Concert
Wednesday 22nd July
All Day
Driffield Showground
Driffield Show
Sunday 2nd August
2.30pm
Filey Crescent Gardens
Summer Concert
Sunday 23rd August
Not Confirmed
Kidderminster Male Choir
Beverley
Friday 11th September
7.30pm
Burton Constable
Last Night of the Proms
Sunday 1st November
7.30pm
Bell Hotel, Driffield
Armistice 2020
Monday 7th December
7.30pm
Bridlington Spa
Lions Christmas Concert




Saturday 5th June 2021
tbc
Driffield Showground
Camping & Caravanning Club




















Website by M1webs